Joshua Creek Performs Newly Released Song

Members of the band Joshua Creek joined us to perform "Promise You'll Stay"  from the new EP, “Pieces of Time.”
Members include: 
  • Ron Saltmarsh, lead guitar/vocals
  • Jeff Hinton, lead vocals/guitar
  • James Hollister, drums
  • Quint Randle, bass/vocals
They also explained what you can expect at their "8th Annual Joshua Creek Christmas” concerts coming up this weekend and next weekend in Midvale and Lehi. Ticket information can be found here:

More Stories

Trending Stories

Latest News

Video Center